Mid-South Livestock News

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Heard Dispersal April 6

Approx 100 cows to sell Monday April 6. 
About 40 will have calves at side. All cows will be bred to a black bull.  Cows will be Black, Red and Charolais. 

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Holiday Schedule

We will be open the week of and the week following Thanksgiving. 
Our last sale of 2014 will be December 15th.  We will start back on Sunday Jan 4th receiving cattle from 1-6:30pm. We will open Monday January 5 at 7am to receive cattle for the auction. 
Please feel free to call if you have any questions. 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

LABOR DAY - CLOSED

We will be CLOSED SUNDAY AUGUST 31st and MONDAY SEPTEMBER 1st. Please have a safe weekend and EAT BEEF!!!

Friday, July 18, 2014

Special Cow Sale Monday July 21st. 
Approx. 25 Charolais Cows, some with calves.

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Special Sale

Monday July 14th
Herd dispersal - 50 Charolais Cross Cows, some with calves. 
16 additional Black and Red cows off another farm. 

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Cow Sale

Monday June 9, We will have 15 cows off one farm. 10 will be pairs, all young black cows with black calves. 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY!!

Just a reminder  - We will be CLOSED Sunday May 25th and Monday May 26th for Memorial Day!!
Next sale will be June 2nd.  Next Weaned Sale will be June 9th. 

Stay in Touch

Find us on facebook RSS subscribe via e-mail

USDA Market Reports

USDA Regular Sale Report

Other Helpful Links